Bringing you the best speakers from around the world

2019 Speakers Included:

Buckinghamshire New University

Stephen Ackroyd

Senior Lecturer in Aviation Security

Los Angeles World Airports

Anson Fong

Chief Information Security Officer

Gatwick Airport

Chris Woodroofe

Chief Operating Officer

Gatwick Airport

Lucy McAuliffe

Head of Passenger Security

Schiphol Airport

Wilma van Dijk

Director Safety, Security & Environment

Miami International Airport

Maurice Jenkins

Director Information Systems and Telecommunications


Greg Alcorn

Divisional Director for Transport & Infrastructure

Hamad International Airport

Maria Angelica Avila

Manager Security Compliance and Audit

Gatwick Airport

Nick Batchelor

Head of IT Operations

Swedavia AB

Mats Berglind

Digital Innovation Manager

Heathrow Airport

Stuart Birrell



Martin Boyer

Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Heathrow Airport

Roberto Castiglioni

Chair, Heathrow Access Advisory Group

San Antonio International Airport

Chris Cole

Airport Security Coordinator

Brussels Airport

Wilfried Covent

Senior Security Expert

Heathrow Airport

Maurine Crabb

Baggage Strategy Implementation Manager

Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta

Richard L. Duncan

Former Assistant General Manager, Public Safety and Security

Gatwick Airport

Abhi Chacko

Head of IT & Commercial Innovation

Frankfurt Airport

Rolf Felkel

Vice President Airside, Landside and Security Applications & Chair, ACRIS Committee

Edinburgh Airport

Stuart Cotterell

Head of Business Applications

Portuguese Civil Aviation Authority

Ricardo Fernandes

Civil Aviation Security Facilitation Bureau


Jupp Gill

Head of Aviation

Kansai Airports

Jeremy Goldstrich



Flemming Hølvold

Digital Business Developer - IT Strategy, Architecture and Innovation

Manchester Airports Group Plc (MAG)

Stuart Hutson


Gatwick Airport

Gavin Jackson

Programme Manager

Rotterdam The Hague Airport

Arash Rahmani

Digital Strategy Consultant

Veovo, BlipTrack

Peter Knudsen

General Manager

Incheon International Airport

Myojung (MJ) Koh

Manager – Smart Airport Team


Christoph Kreis

Sales Manager

Heathrow Airport

Kim Laursen

Head of Baggage Design

Munich Airport

Marc Lindike

Head of Information Security Assurance (Cyber Defence) and ISH- Service Division IT

Heathrow Airport

Kirsty Lockie

Border Force Relations, Security Intelligence

Copenhagen Airports

Johnnie Müller

Security Director

Hong Kong Airport Authority

Chris Au Young

General Manager – Smart Airport

Edmonton International Airport

Tara Mulrooney

VP Technology

New Scotland Yard

Mike Neville

CEO, Super Recognisers International and Detective Chief Inspector

Israel Airports Authority

Roni Tidhar

Head of International Consulting Services

Copenhagen Airport

Michael Ørsted

Head of Department – Technical Knowledge and Data

Athens International Airport

Nikolaos Papagiannopoulos

Senior Project Manager


John Chr. Paulshus

Enterprise Architect


Alan Pritchard

Principal Consultant


Willem Ryan

Vice President Marketing and Communications

ASOC Israel

Dvir Rubinshtein

Aviation Security Expert, Consultant & Operation Center Manager

U.S. Customs and Border Protection

Diane J. Sabatino

Director, Field Operations, Miami and Tampa Field Offices

Zurich Airport

Mark Schwarz

Digital Projects Senior Manager

Department for Transport

Dimple Shah

Head of Counter Drones Policy

Birmingham Airport

Wayne Smith

Director of IT and Information Security

Civil Aviation Authority

Adam Spurling

Compliance Team Manager


Annet Steenbergen

Chair, Facilitation Working Group

Narita International Airport Corporation

Michihiro Sugai

Vice President, Security Department

Department for Transport

Rosanna Thomson

Lead on Drone Policy

Gatwick Airport

Damien Trower

Head of Airport Security


Bart van Goudoever


Heathrow Airport

Simon Wilcox

Head of Transformation, Automation and Innovation

Airports Council International (ACI) World

Lisa Williams

Manger Programmes and Services

Huawei Technologies (UK) Co Ltd

Marco Xu Zhibing

VP of 5G DIS Product Line

Airports Council International

Serge Yonke Nguewo

Senior Manager, Facilitation and IT

Winnipeg Richardson Airport

Trevor Strome

Manager Digital Airport Solutions

Cardiff Airport

Dewi Gaylard

Dewi Gaylard, Head of Information, Communication and Technology

Cincinnati/ Northern Kentucky International Airport

Brian Cobb

Chief Innovation Officer

Fraport Greece

Ilias Maragakis


DON'T MISS OUT Book your place